The following provides an overview of the members of the Sociocultural Carbon (SOCCAR) research project.


Members: Steffen Dalsgaard

Steffen Dalsgaard
Associate Professor
Principal Investigator

Members: Ingmar Lippert

Ingmar Lippert
Associate Professor
Co-Principal Investigator

Members: Anne-Sofie Lautrup

Anne-Sofie Lautrup Sørensen
PhD Student


Katinka A. Schyberg
PhD Student

Members: Alexandra Bagi

Alexandra Bagi
Student Assistant